Board of Directors

E-mail Print PDF

The 2015 - 2016 SCTC Board of Directors (the "Board") is comprised of seven members elected by the
contractor membership to serve a two-year term. The Board elects its officers annually.

Randy Dietel, Piling, Inc. 

Vice Chairman:
James Cesarini, Pro Surve Technical Services, LLC

Secretary / Treasurer:
Raymond Guidry, Tennille, Inc.

Board Members:
Jack Dill, Bay Ltd.
Michael Brown, Certified Safety Specialists
Pete Dunn Jr., Dunn Heat Exchangers
Walt Treybig, Agility Integrated Services

Executive Policy Committee:
The Executive Policy Committee (EPC) was formed to assist in long-term planning of activities
for SCTC. The EPC is comprised of the Plant Managers of each User Company.

User Advisory Steering Committee:
The User Advisory Steering Committee is comprised of a User's Safety Department Staff member
or designated User Representatives. This group meets monthly with the Board
and provides technical support and input for programs.

You are here: About Us Board of Directors

Texas City TX

Facility Location

3300 FM 1765
Texas City, TX 77590

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 2759
Texas City, TX 77592-2759
Phone Number - (409) 948-9009
Fax - (409) 943-4604

Located 36 miles south of Houston, Texas and 12 miles north of Galveston, Texas.

Ardmore OK

Southern Oklahoma Technology Center
2610 Sam Noble Parkway
Ardmore, OK 73401-2100

(580) 224-8216

Located 90 miles south of Oklahoma City, Oklahoma and 90 miles north of Dallas, Texas.

Ponca City OK

Pioneer Technology Center (PTC)
1600 S Waverly
Ponca City, OK 74601


Coffeyville KS


Coffeyville Community College                 Industrial Training Center


1907 W 4th Street

Coffeyville, KS 67337


620-252-7550 ext. 27